www.selfclimat.com www.chaudieres-morvan.com
Applications
Standard

Self Climat faithfully continues the original Swiss savoir-faire in the manufacture of the overfill prevention device that has enabled it to become a key supplier for many oil companies in France and beyond our frontiers.

News

  • Self Climat passed the UL / ULC test certification with flying colours

    15 January 2018
    Self Climat passed the UL / ULC test certification with flying colours
    The Self Climat overfill prevention devices (models N, NT and INOX) are now UL / ULC approved for the North American market (USA, Canada). The UL approval is also required in other regions of the world such in South America or in the Middle-East.

  • New 2018 Price List Catalogue

    1 December 2017
    New 2018 Price List Catalogue
    The new Price List 2018 Catalogue is now available online. If you wish to receive a hardcopy, please kindly send your request to export@selfclimat-morvan.com > Download 2018 Catalogue

  • New design of leak detection system Fuitalarme 16 SC.R

    03 August 2017
    New design of leak detection system Fuitalarme 16 SC.R
    The Self Climat leak detection system is now available in a new universal version which complies with EN 13160-1, EN 13160-3 standard and the ATEX Directive 2014/34/EU. > See product

  • Self Climat MORVAN Laureate of International Rewards 2014

    10 December 2014
    Self Climat MORVAN Laureate of International Rewards 2014
    Self Climat MORVAN has been awarded the prize of "Experienced Exporter" in the category of the International Rewards 2014. The company was rewarded during the International Forum of Enterprises, organized by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Seine-et-Marne ... (Read More) > Article extracted from La Marne newspaper N°3599 - 10 December 2014

  • Autocomplex 21st anniversary Moscow International Exhibition - 29 to 31 October 2014

    15 October 2014
    Autocomplex 21st anniversary Moscow International Exhibition - 29 to 31 October 2014
    Self Climat is attending Autocomplex International Exhibition which will take place in Moscow, Russia from 29th to 31st October 2014 in order to promote the historical Self Climat overfill prevention device and its new range of SmartBox electronic gauges.

  • Seine-et-Marne Développement is assisting our company with our exhibition at this trade show

    1 April 2014
    Seine-et-Marne Développement is assisting our company with our exhibition at this trade show
    Seine-et-Marne Développement provides free consultancy and project management services to companies looking to develop the French and mainland European markets from a French base. These services are all “made-to-measure” dependant on a company’s individual n ... (Read More) > http://www.east-paris.com

  • Self Climat starts 2013 with a new identity!

    25 April 2013
    Self Climat starts 2013 with a new identity!
    Self Climat is happy to present its new interactive website, which is now available in English. Have an exclusive view of the product that has made Self Climat's reputation thanks to the OPD video and 3D animation.

www.selfclimat.com www.chaudieres-morvan.com
Applications
Normes

La société SelfClimat perpétue aujourd’hui avec fidélité le savoir-faire d’origine suisse dans la fabrication du limiteur de remplissage lui ayant permis de devenir un fournisseur de référence pour de nombreuses compagnies pétrolières en France et au-delà de nos frontières.

Actualités

  • Certification UL/ULC pour le marché nord américain

    15 Janvier 2018
    Certification UL/ULC pour le marché nord américain
    Les limiteurs de remplissage Self Climat modèles N, NT et INOX viennent de recevoir la double certification UL/ULC requise pour le marché nord-américain (USA, Canada) mais également dans d'autres régions du monde comme en Amérique du Sud et au Moyen-Orient.

  • Nouveau Catalogue 2018

    01 Décembre 2017
    Nouveau Catalogue 2018
    Self Climat est heureux de vous présenter son nouveau Catalogue 2018 que vous pouvez consulter et télécharger en ligne. Pour recevoir un exemplaire par courrier, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. > Catalogue Tarif 2018

  • Le nouveau design du Fuitalarme 16 SC.R

    03 Août 2017
    Le nouveau design du Fuitalarme 16 SC.R
    Le détecteur Fuitalarme 16 SC.R pour réservoir double paroi est désormais proposé avec un nouveau design universel. Ce dernier est conforme à la norme EN 13160-1, EN 13160-3 et à la Directive ATEX 2014/34/UE. > Voir fiche produit

  • Self Climat MORVAN Lauréat des Trophées de l'export international 2014

    27 Novembre 2014
    Self Climat MORVAN Lauréat des Trophées de l'export international 2014
    Self Climat MORVAN vient de remporter le prix "Exportateur Confirmé" dans le cadre des Trophées de l'International 2014. L'entreprise a été récompensée lors du Forum International des Entreprises, organisée par la CCI Seine-et-Marne le 27 Novembre 2014 à Se ... (Lire la suite) > Article Journal La Marne N°3599 - du 10 décembre 2014

  • Self Climat au Salon International Autocomplex - à Moscou du 29 au 31 Octobre 2014

    16 Octobre 2014
    Self Climat au Salon International Autocomplex - à Moscou du 29 au 31 Octobre 2014
    C'est le rendez-vous des professionnels du secteur de la distribution de carburants dans les stations-services. Cet évènement organisé tous les ans par le Gouvernement russe et l'Association Russe des Hydrocarbures permet aux professionnels de rencontrer leurs f ... (Lire la suite)

  • L'entreprise Self Climat a été certifiée

    1er Avril 2014
    L'entreprise Self Climat a été certifiée "Lauréat Export" par Seine-et-Marne Développement
    Seine-et-Marne Développement est l’agence économique créée par le Conseil général de Seine-et-Marne. Certifiée ISO 9001– (seule une agence économique sur quatre l’est au niveau national), elle promeut le dynamisme du territoire en déployant toutes le ... (Lire la suite) > http://www.east-paris.com

  • Self Climat débute 2013 avec une nouvelle identité !

    25 Avril 2013
    Self Climat débute 2013 avec une nouvelle identité !
    Self Climat est heureux de vous présenter son nouveau site internet interactif, désormais disponible en anglais. Découvrez en exclusivité le produit qui a fait la réputation de Self Climat grâce à la vidéo LDR et à l’animation 3D.